Activate an Expired Trial
Follow these instructions to activate your expired Power My Analytics trial.
- Log in as the hub owner for the subscription that you wish to reactivate. Only the
can manage the subscription.
- If you see a popup, click the Pay Now
link to proceed
If you do not get a popup
- Make sure you logged into Power My Analytics using the same Google account you used to create the trial.
- If you are a member of more than one Power My Analytics hub, check to make sure that you are logged into the correct one. You can check this by clicking on the hub name in the top right corner. One subscription may have payment due while another may not.
Still having issues?
Send us a ticket and we will get back to you.
Cancel or Re-Activate My Subscription
To cancel your Power My Analytics subscription, follow the steps below. Before You Cancel Data updates will immediately cease when your subscription is canceled. Only a Hub Owner can cancel or re-activate a subscription. All accounts, locations, and ...
Preparing for Your Power My Analytics Free Trial
To ensure a smooth start with your Power My Analytics free trial, we have a couple of recommendations: Use the right Gmail or Google Workspace account Make sure you have valid login credentials for data source accounts you wish to collect data from ...
Managing your subscription
Get all of your billing and account questions answered here. Hub Management Change Hub Owner's Email Address Migrate Connections to a New Hub Re-Activate an Expired Trial Manage and Remove Accounts Pause or Resume My Subscription Cancel or ...
Error: "State cookie not set or expired. Maybe you took too long to authorize. Please try again."
This article will assist you with the following error: "State cookie not set or expired. Maybe you took too long to authorize. Please try again." Solution Ensure that cookies are enabled in your browser. Cookies are required by certain connectors ...
When Will I Be Billed?
This article will help you find the billing date for your PMA subscription. You will be billed for the first time on the day your trial ends. Each following month, your account will be billed on that day. For example, if your trial expired on January ...