If you've reached out to our support team, you may see a user called "PMA Support" in your hub. This is the profile used by our support team and you will not be charged any amount.
In your PMA Hub, you may see the user "PMA Support" under Users after you've contacted our support team with an issue.
Cause
This profile is used by our support team when providing troubleshooting services. You will not be charged any amount, and no action is required on your part.